Contact

Find us on Facebook.com

Nicole Cover
President
nicole@swmpa.org
(616) 706-8961

Barbara Deibert
Vice President
barbara@swmpa.org
(269) 345-9109

Greg Deibert
Treasurer
greg@swmpa.org
(269) 345-9109

Janet Urfer
Secretary
janet@swmpa.org
(269) 381-2256

William Urfer
CE & Events
william@swmpa.org
(269) 381-2256

Ken Manley
Officer
ken@swmpa.org
(269) 330-8579

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Additionally, questions or comments about this website should be directed to william@swmpa.org

0 Responses to “Contact”


  • No Comments

Leave a Reply

You must login to post a comment.